Hampshire Constabulary's Corporate Communications department is responsible for the force's external and internal communications.


Head of Corporate Communications - Ben Pratt

Our direct number for media is 02380479650 or email corporate.comms@hampshire.pnn.police.uk

If you have an urgent query outside of our normal office hours, please call 101 and ask for the control room inspector. Our core office hours are 8am - 5.30pm, Monday to Friday with an out-of-hours service for serious and critical incidents.

We do release custody photos of offenders after they have been sentenced by a court. If you wish to request such an image, Click here to fill out the online convicted photo request form.

For all other requests, please email corporate.comms@hampshire.pnn.police.uk